Q & A set 5


Hi guys! As usual, another set of questions with my answers.. you know what to do.. comment and share and ask me questions at rowiehammond@gmail.com
**************************************************************************************************
Q: If you could be 5 characters who would you choose

A: I’m sorry but I’m going to give more than 5 people cos there’s too many people I want to be for a bit.
1. Sherlock Holmes (Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes series)
2. Hermione Granger (Harry Potter Series)
3. Elizabeth Swann (Pirates Of the Caribbean)
4. Matilda (Matilda by Roald Dahl)
5. Scarlett O’Hara (Gone With The Wind)
6. Sheldon Cooper (The Big Bang Theory)
7. Johnny Depp (real life Johnnny Depp! LOL I wish I had that guys life!!)
8. Riley (The Boondocks)

Q: Do you have a lucky charm?
A: Ah! This is Ghana oo! Lucky charm for what? Chale chale me dierr

Q: Top five TV shows
A:
1. Sherlock/ Elementary
2. Big Bang Theory
3. The Boondocks
4. The Cosby Show
5. Avatar (The animation version)

Q: Favorite book
A: I refuse to answer this question.(really because i am never able to answer it) I can give instead a list of my favorite books and book series.

1. Sherlock Holmes (Sir Arthur Conan Doyle)
2. Lord Of the Rings (including The Hobbit –J. R. R Tolkien)
3. Chronicles of Narnia (C.S Lewis)
4. Inspector Pitt Series ( Anne Perry)
5. Harry Potter Series (J.K Rowling)
6. The Hunger Games (Suzanne Collins)
7. Any book by Agatha Christie really
8. Any book by John Grisham
9. Any book by Mario Puzo!!!

Basically, I’m a book whore… 😦 I’ll read anything.

– Rowie

Leave a Reply

