Q & A set something


hello!! i knowww!! i’ve been lazyyyy! no. i won’t say sorry. i shouldn’t be sorry for this should i? hey guys? how’s it going? new year huh? how are we doing with that? making resolutions? breaking them? don’t worry. those things aren’t meant to last anyway, they’re like promises. meant to be broken. so what’s up? just passing through.. dropping a Q&A set.. wanted to check on you guys.. don’t forget you can drop me an email any time at rowiehammond@gmail.com with questions, critiques, comments, anything you want to say to me directly. no sleazy guys though… don’t freak me out. so peace and love. Rowie.

**********************************************************************************************************************

  • L.  Do looks mean anything to you? Don’t lie, could you fall in love with someone you thought was ugly?

The thing is I probably wouldn’t look at you twice if you were ugly but if I got to know you first and I loved your personality I’d overlook your face. I like smart, funny guys with really awesome personalities. Of course he should be okay to look at but he doesn’t have to be really fine!

  • M. Can you understand the mindset and logic used by the opposite spiritual opinion? An atheist understanding the belief in a higher power and vice versa.

I guess I understand them. I feel pity sometimes cos I feel like it’s all just a waste of time. But I do understand. How do we know anyway? That’s why it’s called faith. Everybody has their personal belief. With no proof.

  • N. What one thing would you change about the World if you could?

People who judge others. I wish they would all just die!! Lol ok seriously, I don’t like judgmental people so I guess I wish everybody would be open-minded and get to know people before forming opinions about them. Give people a chance I guess. :/

  • O. if you could afford bone surgery to make you taller, would you do it, and why?

Nope. I totally love my height!! It’s nothing a good pair of heels can’t fix. What if I was really tall?! That would be the worst cos what do you do? Chop your feet off? You can’t do anything about it!! Being short is cool. I fit under anybody’s arm lol. 🙂

  • P. what did you have for breakfast?

lol i did say you could ask those kinda questions didn’t i? ok so i ate gari soakings for first breakfast and then around 11:00 i made myself a sandwich with mango juice. yeah i eat breakfast twice when i’m home alone. boredom will do that to a person. i don’t have lunch so i guess it cancels it out and sometimes i don’t have supper either…

3 thoughts on “Q & A set something

Leave a Reply

