Q& A: set 2


hello, back with another set of questions for you guys tonight… 🙂 enjoy,comment, and remember if you have any questions for me, send them to rowiehammond@gmail.com don’t forget to read today’s ‘Dear diary’ post here. Toodles! – Rowie 😀
**********************************************************************************************************************

  • D. Would you rather know everything the universe has to offer but in exchange lose all emotions or remain the way you are now?

Hmm… Emotions are important, but, I would really want to know everything about the universe. I don’t know… Nah I think I’ll keep my emotions and discover the universe for myself. The journey is usually more exciting than the destination so… yh i think I prefer to keep my emotions.

  • E. If you could live and be healthy without sleeping or eating/drinking, which would you cut out of your life?

Haha this one is funny cos I hardly eat although I love food. And I sleep a lot! Drinking? I don’t know. I want the pleasure of using my senses to enjoy coke or juice or something… hmm which one?? I’d probably cut sleeping out of my life. Because, really what’s sleeping for?? If I don’t need to sleep to get energy dierr… e no dey hia. I’ll throw sleeping out. Definitely.

  • F. If you could take on the exact body and form of anyone else on Earth, who would it be?

Seriously? Nobody. I’ve been thinking about this for a while and I can’t seem to figure out who is worthy enough to host my soul for a bit. I was going to say C.S Lewis cos I would really like to know what goes on in that man’s mind. But nah… whoever it is though it won’t be a woman. I would want to be a dude. Maybe Johnny Depp. Maybe. or Joshua Bennett or Joshua Bennett in Miles Hodges’ body. Lol I don’t know… maybe Channing Tatum.. ok ok . bye…

  • G. Would you rather burn or freeze to death?

FREEZE!!!!!!!!!!! Hw3! Burning is too much like hell. Plus if I freeze, maybe in the future the geeks will discover some defrosting agent that’ll bring me back to life… but burning is too final. Freezing will be cool (see what i did there?). Plus it’ll be numbing. Probably less painful than burning.

 

oh and anyway, i won’t mind being Sheldon Cooper too… if Sheldon was a real person.

Rowie.

6 thoughts on “Q& A: set 2

  1. Sanchez says:

    Ei. You want to cut out sleep? So you’ll be wide awake throughout those boring times when there is absolutely NOTHING to do?

    Laughed at the Sheldon bit though 😀

Leave a Reply

