Q & A


helloo!! it’s Rowieeee! lol one thing i thrive on is interaction and i haven’t been getting alot of it on here.. which is a bit annoying and boring.. so i’ve decided to change that!! i saw a list of questions on tumblr today.. you know those ‘reblog and get msgs’ kinda questions but these were different kind of questions, not the regular ‘what are you listening to right now?’ kind and so i really wanted to answer them so i reblogged but no one asked me anything 😦 (if you know you have tumblr, Y U NO ASK ME QUESTION?!!) so i decided what the heck, i’ll still answer them and the ‘Q &A’ category was born!! so the questions are from A to Z which means they’re 26 and what i’m going to do is, once in a while, i’ll answer some of them, maybe 3, maybe 5, but i’ll run out of questions soon and that’s where YOU come in… what i want you guys to do is drop a question in my mail rowiehammond@gmail.com and ask me a question. ANY question about ANYTHING from the mundane- “what did you have for breakfast?” to the more meaningful- “what’s your life theory?” and i’ll answer it!!

i promise. i don’t break my promises. ok i do, sometimes, but that’s besides the point. send me mail, and i’ll deliver.. oui? so i’ll start with three of the questions i saw on tumblr today… later! don’t forget to comment and send me mail!! – Rowie, over and out! *static*

***********************************************************************************************************************

  • A. If you could get away with one murder in your lifetime without any legal, social, or emotional repercussions, would you kill someone?

-YES. Definitely. Of course. I would. Slow and painful (for the person, obviously) or quick and clean, oh I don’t know! How, but I will! I made a list once, in a trotro when some dude was annoying me, I made a mental list of ways I would kill someone if I had a chance. Top of the list was surgically taking all his bones out so just his flesh was left and then watch him lie on the table, a mass of flesh and skin, and innards till he finally died. I would. For sure.

  • B. What is your first thought when you receive a message on Tumblr, are you excited for the idea of someone from potentially the other side of the world wanting to talk to you or fearful that someone will criticize you?

I’m always excited about getting messages on tumblr (although I don’t receive many L) and comments on wordpress too. It’s nice and fun to know that someone out there actually took time to respond to you about something you put out. I love feedback. And I love critiques, especially from people I don’t really know or aren’t my friends cos friends think about hurting your feelings so don’t usually give you the truth but strangers don’t care about your feelings.. they want to read something good and they want you to deliver so yeah, I’’m excited about messages. 😀

(Inbox me?? Please?)

  • C. Have you ever looked down on someone because you thought your religious views were superior?

I don’t ‘look down on’ people. I’m not ‘big’ enough both physically and spiritually but I have felt pity for someone because I felt the road they were on was leading nowhere. (It doesn’t help that my immediate thought afterwards was; “what if I get to the end of MY road and figure out it was the wrong one?” but that’s another story…) so no, I haven’t looked down on someone because of their religious views before, the thing about belief in a greater power is that it is first and foremost, belief and so to each his own.

9 thoughts on “Q & A

  1. okundayor says:

    good to know i’m not the only one who mentally plans out painful murder strategies every second she gets…lol. my question is, if you could afford bone surgery to make you taller, would you do it, and why? p.s. do we HAVE to inbox you? can’t we just do all of that here?

  2. Nii Mantse says:

    I’ve thought about peeling off the skin on someone’s face and suffocating them with it while grinning and with lopsided eyebrows ;D. But that was quick thinking and I’ve never really put my mind to it. Just imagine what I could achieve…

Leave a Reply

